Home #7 Languages
English
shakespeare.jpg

We includes here the relative "wisdom pills" to the English Languages course, basically built around the Shakespearean plays and inedit works from the master.

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
21 Enjoy again ... 'Winter Tales' by Will-I-AM Shake-speare Monday, 05 December 2011 Administrator 1456
22 Enjoy ... The Shakespearian play ... 'The Tempest' ... by Giovanni A. Orlando Saturday, 19 November 2011 Administrator 1418
23 A Shakespearian meditation: Consider this, That, in the course of justice, none of us Should see salvation: we do pray for mercy; Monday, 31 October 2011 Administrator 1778
24 'Poor and content is rich and rich enough' ... by William Shakespare ... Enjoy Othello Saturday, 29 October 2011 Administrator 1691
25 And in the Odin-day ... let us enjoy MacBeth ... Wednesday, 26 October 2011 Administrator 1491
26 Where the name of Europe comes from? ... Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Administrator 1412
27 Let us enjoy ... Measure for Measure ... Act II Scence IV Sunday, 16 October 2011 Administrator 1428
28 The Myth of Simplicity on English Grammar ... Friday, 07 October 2011 Administrator 2348
29 Can we continue to write the Shakespearian Plays? Thursday, 06 October 2011 Administrator 1342
30 Enjoy Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice. Tuesday, 20 September 2011 Administrator 1440
 
«StartPrev1234567NextEnd»
Page 3 of 7