Home #7 Languages
English
shakespeare.jpg

We includes here the relative "wisdom pills" to the English Languages course, basically built around the Shakespearean plays and inedit works from the master.

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 Was possible that Shakespeare wrote a play speaking about America? by Giovanni A. Orlando. Thursday, 29 March 2012 Administrator 1983
12 An Elizabethan Shakespearian Play: The Merry Wives of Windsor ... Saturday, 24 March 2012 Administrator 1710
13 Was possible that Shakespeare wrote a Play speaking about Queen Saba? ... by Giovanni A. Orlando Wednesday, 21 March 2012 Administrator 1836
14 Enjoy a New Shakespearian Play ... 'As you Like it!' ... Sunday, 04 March 2012 Administrator 1259
15 A New Shakespearian Play ... 'The Famous Story of Henry VIII' ... by Giovanni A. Orlando Saturday, 25 February 2012 Administrator 1254
16 Let us enjoy ... Shakespeare's Winter's Tale ... Saturday, 04 February 2012 Administrator 1295
17 Enjoy ... The Tragedy of King Richard II ... by William Shakespeare ... Saturday, 28 January 2012 Administrator 1307
18 Are the Atlantis survivors ... in Mato Grosso (Brazil)? ... A Message from Galatril ... Friday, 20 January 2012 Administrator 1337
19 What role would you play in Shakespearean 'Love's Labour's Lost' ? Tuesday, 17 January 2012 Administrator 1568
20 How we can speak ... perfect English? ... Friday, 16 December 2011 Administrator 1674
 
«StartPrev1234567NextEnd»
Page 2 of 7